Friday 17th September

Ladies Texas Scramble Open

Overall Winners: S Rex, A Serle, A Miller East Devon Net 59.8
2nd: M Jones, M Collett, S Stanbury Okehampton Net 60.2
Best Visitor: S Burley, G Davies, N Hawkins East Devon Net 62.4
Best Home/Comb: J Warren, L Atkinson, M Keir Okehampton Net 61.2
5th: C James, A Leonard, B Baker Oke/Libbaton Net 61.4

Monday 13th September

Seniors Open

Overall Winners: J Court, J Sargeant, R Millett Tiverton GC 84pts
2nd Place: P Tregellas, W Davies, S Lewis Teign Valley GC 82pts
Best Oke/Comb: P Rattenbury, P Okopski, M Hooper Oke GC 78pts bk9
Best Visitor: P Keen, C Newbold, R Gilpin Torquay GC 79pts
2nd Visitor: M Read, R Stevens, J Maynard Warren GC 76pts
6th Place: H Hoddell, R Grey, M Gannon Oke GC 78pts

Saturday 28th August

Mens 4BBB Open

1st: Kevin Cornwall & Arnie Searle 45 pts bk9
2nd: Gareth Holt & Sam Evans 45 pts bk 9
3rd: Luke Goddard & Yusof Othman 45 pts
4th: Rich Camies & Dean Abrams 44 pts bk9
5th: Matt Parry & Paul Rattenbury 44 pts
Best Visitor: A Clarke & C Rowland 42 pts bk9
2nd Visitor: M Garside & S Hester 42 pts
8th: Chris Back & James Weller 42 pts bk9
9th: Rod Milsom-Smith & Roger Grafton 42 pts bk6
10th: Lee Carey & Adrian Rice 42pts bk6

Monday 12th July

Seniors 3 Ball Open

Overall Winners
1st M Read, S Ebdon & K Hoskins 84 pts bk 9 (Fingle/Warren)
2nd G Thom, S Biggs & R Davies 84 pts (Ivybridge/Wrangaton)
Best Home/Combination
1st R Milsom Smith, A Rowe & R Grafton 82 pts bk 9 (Oke/Chippenham)
2nd A Stokes, E Rees & P Ayris 82 pts (Okehampton)
Best Visitor
1st R Stevens, J Maynard & C Hazelwood 82 pts (Fingle/Exeter)
2nd D Vowden, D Wright & L Taylor 81 bk 9 (Downes Crediton)
7th place
N Atkinson, H Hoddell & J Leonard 81pts (Okehampton)

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th June 2021

Two Castles Challenge

Scratch (36 Holes)
1st A Crabb & J Contreras (Cricket S.T.) 83 pts
2nd A Manley & W Bennett (Cricket S.T.) 73 bk 18
3rd E Jenkins & J Cox (Portmore) 73 pts

Handicap (36 Holes)
1st R Anderson & T Chapman (Okehampton) 86 pts
2nd E Rees & B Evans (Okehampton) 85 pts
3rd D Willougby & H Worley (R.N.D.) 83 pts bk 18

Mixed (36 Holes)
1st G Stone & S Perry (Bude/Lanhydrock) 83 pts
2nd Mark & Trudi Drayton (Cricket S.T.) 82 pts
3rd Kate & Joe Burford (St Austell) 81 pts

Single Sex (36 Holes)
1st T McGratton & D Abrams (Okehampton) 82 bk 9
2nd B Searle & B Curtis (Okehampton) 82 bk 9
3rd A Searle & K Cornwall (Okehampton) 82

Scratch (18 Holes) Okehampton
1st P Prouse & W Searle (Okehampton) 36 pts
2nd A Tilley & R Tilley (Oke/Ilfracombe) 34 bk 9

Handicap (18 Holes) Okehampton
1st N Windfield & M Smith (Perranporth) 45 pts
2nd N Redman & K Lovelock (Oke/R.N.D.) 44 pts

Scratch (18 Holes) Launceston
1st J Whiteway & D Grimes (Okehampton) 40 pts
2nd P Dennis & M Brown (Launceston) 34 pts

Handicap (18 Holes) Launceston
1st Heidi & Marcus Watson-Jones (Exminster) 44 pts
2nd M McManus & A Huxtable (Portmore) 42 pts

Mens 4BBB Open 8th May 2021


1st: R Anderson & T Chapman 46pts bk9
2nd: P Douglas & M Bennett 46pts
3rd: B Stevens & A Ewen 45pts
4th: S Monnox & B Haines-Lawson 44pts
5th: M Mills & R Wright 42pts
6th: A Searle & K Cornwall 41pts
7th: S Evans & A Anderson 40pts bk6
8th: M Parry & G Carey 40pts bk9
9th: A Hough & N Hobbs 40pts bk9
10th: R Slack & J Lee 40pts

Ladies Open 7th May 2021

Delaney Texas Scramble Results

1st Place C James, A Leonard, C Salter Net 61.6

2nd Place: S Williams, P Byatt, M Willcocks Net 61.8

Best Visitor: L Mapson, F Shrubsole, L Parry Net 62

Best Home/Combination: L Atkinson, D Phillott, M Keir Net 62.8

Course Status
Currently open
22.05.2022 07:09
View Status
Course open, 18 main greens,trolleys and buggies allowed
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • Ladies Centenary Trophy
  • County Champion
  • Dora Milner Trophy Winners
  • County Inter-Club Foursomes
  • Course Record
  • Ladies Champion 2021
  • Club Championships 2021
  • Mid Devon Foursomes
  • Mid Devon Foursomes
  • Club Captain
  • Winter Trophy Winners